

State of Utah

SPENCER J. COX Governor

DEIDRE HENDERSON Lieutenant Governor

Department of Environmental Quality

Kimberly D. Shelley Executive Director

DIVISION OF WATER QUALITY John K. Mackey, P.E. Director Water Quality Board Steven K. Earley, Chair James Webb, Vice Chair Carly Castle Michela Harris Joseph Havasi Trevor Heaton Michael D. Luers Kimberly D. Shelley John K. Mackey Executive Secretary

Utah Water Quality Board Meeting MASOB 195 North 1950 West Via Zoom

Anchor Location - Wasatch Room 4124 Salt Lake City, UT 84116

January 25, 2023 Board Meeting Begins at 8:30 am

AGENDA

Water Quality Board Meeting - Roll Call

A. Minutes: Approval of Minutes for December 14, 2022 Water Quality Board Meeting	Steven Earley
B. Executive Secretary's Report 1. Introduction of New Water Quality Staff	John Mackey John Mackey
C. Funding 1. ARPA – West Weber Site Sewer Infrastructure	Glen Lischeske
 D. Rulemaking 1. Request to Initiate Rulemaking: Asset Management Implementation	Harry Campbell Jacob VanderLaan
 E. Other 1. Request to Appoint Waste Water Operator Certification Council Members	Judy Etherington Samantha Heusser

F. Public Comment Period

G. Meeting Adjournment

Next Meeting February 22, 2023 at 8:30 am

Via <u>Zoom</u> Anchor Location - Wasatch Room 4124 195 North 1950 West Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Revised 1/18/2023 DWQ-2023-000446

195 North 1950 West • Salt Lake City, UT Mailing Address: PO Box 144870 • Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4870

Telephone (801) 536-4300 • Fax (801) 536-4301 • TDD (801) 536-4284